VERIFIED OPINIONS

Both our website and products are under an external valoration system, without any intervention on our side. They are in charge of collecting our clients opinions.

We understand that this is an essential detail for our clients to buy with complete trust in us, specially when it's about used parts.

There you'll fins a short excerp of some opinions that our clients sent to the certification company, but you'll find all of them in:

Opiniones verificadas

Customer reviews

Tu opinión ha sido enviado con éxito nuestro equipo. Gracias por comentario!
Only registered users who already bought something in shop can add review.
3761 Opiniones -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,8/5)
Fernando All perfect
Publicado por (5/5
21-07-2020
Compra Verificada
Joan All very correct.
Publicado por (4/5
21-07-2020
Compra Verificada
Guillermo Very fast and very cheap.
Publicado por (5/5
15-07-2020
Compra Verificada
ÁNGEL MANUEL very good price and fast delivery
Publicado por (5/5
10-07-2020
Compra Verificada
Francisco Jose Everything arrived well and according to the description, the only thing that I do not value it more is because I asked them about compatibility of spare parts between some models and they did not know. I think that technically that type of queries would be good if they could give support because in the end, looking for information I got it.
Publicado por (4/5
07-07-2020
Compra Verificada
John Very attentive, any questions they solve by calling them the issue of extremely fast shipping, I have bought many pieces and very happy with the staff and with the product, so it is pleasant with Professional people who are behind so that everything is possible.
Publicado por (5/5
07-07-2020
Compra Verificada
Francisco José Brand new battery, still without any problem.
Publicado por (4/5
06-07-2020
Compra Verificada
Sergio VERY FAST!
Publicado por (5/5
06-07-2020
Compra Verificada
Roberto The order arrived very quickly
Publicado por (5/5
06-07-2020
Compra Verificada
Modesto Very fast shipping and replacement at a very good price. I will return to look for pieces in them without a doubt.
Publicado por (5/5
05-07-2020
Compra Verificada