VERIFIED OPINIONS

Both our website and products are under an external valoration system, without any intervention on our side. They are in charge of collecting our clients opinions.

We understand that this is an essential detail for our clients to buy with complete trust in us, specially when it's about used parts.

There you'll fins a short excerp of some opinions that our clients sent to the certification company, but you'll find all of them in:

Opiniones verificadas

Customer reviews

Tu opinión ha sido enviado con éxito nuestro equipo. Gracias por comentario!
Only registered users who already bought something in shop can add review.
4549 Opiniones -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,8/5)
anonymous I have ordered two wheels and both times they arrived and performed perfectly
Publicado por (5/5
19-04-2024
Compra Verificada
Jose Luis Everything very correct
Publicado por (5/5
19-04-2024
Compra Verificada
Pedro Jose The support was bent
Publicado por (2/5
19-04-2024
Compra Verificada
Daniel The tracking of the package was correct, as well as the shipping times. All good
Publicado por (5/5
19-04-2024
Compra Verificada
Ana Paula Badly, I ordered one of the Sym Jet 14 125 motorcycle and I received a totally different one and it is of no use to me.
Motodesguace:
Thank you for your opinion, consulting both our website and the manufacturer's specifications, it tells us that the lever is compatible with SYM JET 4 125 models from 2010 onwards, can you tell us the year of your motorcycle in case there is any error in the manufacturer specifications? Have you sent us any questions about it? We have not found any incident regarding your order. We look forward. Greetings.
Publicado por (1/5
19-04-2024
Compra Verificada
Rafael The pieces arrived well and quickly, I will continue buying
Publicado por (5/5
27-02-2024
Compra Verificada
Emiliano Very good, impeccable, careful and attentive service, I recommend them, and I will take it into account for possible purchases.
Publicado por (5/5
24-02-2024
Compra Verificada
Guillermo Very happy, serious and fast in the order, everything correct
Publicado por (5/5
24-02-2024
Compra Verificada
Gervasio They meet what is expected today from a company that works well. I have been shopping here for a year and I will continue if everything continues as before. This company's product has never failed me.
Publicado por (4/5
23-02-2024
Compra Verificada
Jose Hello... The orders I have placed have been received and sent with very good results, and on time delivery...
Publicado por (5/5
04-12-2023
Compra Verificada